Masters Students


Page 0 of 7
677 peoplePage 1 of 7
Name
Phone Office
email
Hoden Abdi-Yusuf   hoden.abdiyusuf
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Aayush Agrawal   aayush
Jason Ah Chuen   jahchuen
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
D M Raisul Ahsan   dmraisul.ahsan
Jonathan Akaba   jonathan.akaba
Ben Alexander   balex
Alaskar Alizada   alasgar.alizada
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Grace Alwan   galwan
Joseph Amine   jamine
Kavin Anand   akavin
Shridhar Athinarayanan   shridhar.athinarayanan
Mohamed Ahmed Badran   mbadran
Elizabeth Theresa Baena   ebaena
Aman Bansal   aman.bansal
Dhruva Bansal   dhruva.bansal
Rajas Bansal   rajas.bansal
Chloe Kathleen Barreau   chloeb99
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Kimberly Batdorf   kbatdorf
Eva Batelaan   eva.batelaan
Laura Bauman   baumanl
Mark Bechthold   mark.bechthold
Nic Becker   nic.becker
Briana Marie Berger   brianamb
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Nathan Bhak   nbhak
William Boehning   william.boehning
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Austin Brotman   austin.brotman
Olivia Brown   oliviabrown
Deveshi Buch   deveshi
Callum Jan Burgess   callum
Jordan Byrd   jbyrd
Austin Song Cai   acai21
Tracy Cai   cpcai
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Michael Cao   caom
Preston James Carlson   prestonj
Nik Caryotakis   nikcaryo
Frances Cerkvenik   fmcerk
Lydia Chan   lchan528
Aditya Chandrasekar   aditya.chandrasekar
Michael June Ho Chang   mchang6
Jake Ryan Chao   jakechao
Jack Chapman   jpchap
Peter Chatain   peter.chatain
VInita Cheepurupalli   vinitac
Nikhil Cheerla   ncheerla
Jerry Chen   jchen18
Shuqi Chen   jchens
Peyton Chen   peytonc
Peng Chen   peng.chen
Ethan Chi   ethanchi
Sun-Yu Gordon Chi   gsychi
Nathaniel Chien   nchien
Tim Chirananthavat   theemathas.chirananthavat
Josh Cho   joshcho
Derek Chung   derekchung
Yezhen Cong   yezhen.cong
Sarthak Consul   sarthak.consul
Elyse Lauren Cornwall   cornwall
Christopher Glenn Laban Cross   chrisglc
Danielle Cruz   danielle.cruz
Pilli Cruz-De Jesus   pilli
Theodore Culhane   theodore.culhane
Charlie Curnin   ccurnin
Kyle D'Souza   kyle.dsouza
John Michael Dalloul   jdalloul
Max Darling   darlingm
Finnius Dayton   finniusd
Michel Dellepere   mdelle
Dominic Joseph DeMarco   demarcod
Myra Deng   myra.deng
Cooper deNicola   cdenicol
Rishi Desai   rishi.desai
Zijing Di   zidi
Natalie Diaz   natalie.diaz
Victoria DiMelis   victoria.dimelis
Uma Dingankar   uma.dingankar
Victoria Docherty   victoria.docherty
WenXin Dong   wxd
Joshua Dong   joshua.dong
Gordon Downs   gordon.downs
Ayelet Drazen   ayelet.drazen
Yibing Du   yibingdu
Lear Du   lear.du
Swastika Dutta   swastika.dutta
Matthew Michael Early   mmearly
Ofure Mary Ebhomielen   ofure
Michael Elabd   mhelabd
Hashem Ayman Elezabi Gates 999 hashem
William Ellsworth   willells
Erick Enriquez   erick.enriquez
Camilo Espinosa Bernal   camilo.espinosabernal
Rafael Xavier Esteves   resteves
Clara Everett   ceverett
Faraz Fadavi Akhavan Bon   fadavi

Page 1 of 7